Video Game Reviews

Just another WordPress site

Video Game Reviews

We are a nation that thrives on the speedy and the instant. We have become wiser and more hard-nosed about our buys, too. In the old days, discovering a product’s flaws too late is part of the risk one takes when one goes present. Today, this risk is practically nonexistent, what with the proliferation of reviews. Reviews – you name them, we have them. We have restaurant reviews, movie reviews, and yes, video game reviews. These reviews allow us to learn the pros and cons of a product even before we actually buy it. Among reviews, however, video game reviews are much more difficult to make. Not only does the reviewer have to critique the interface, he also has to make a careful analysis of the game’s progression and storyline. This section contains valuable resource pertaining to video game reviews.
Displaying 1-10 of 22 result(s).Go to page: The Ultimate Game, Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2
Posted by Angelina Maben. Published on Dec 17, 2009
The Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 has all the detailed ingredients needed to make it a big success. It is sure to give you an experience that you will feel like going inside the computer and taking up the command.
What Is In Store Of Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2?
Posted by Angelina Maben. Published on Nov 18, 2009
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 is just a few days away from the release and increasing curiosity among people. For the PS3 users, dončŪt be disappointed as you will soon able to play PS3 Modern Warfare.
Online Casinos- For Ultimate Pleasure
Posted by Arthor Greenwald. Published on Oct 30, 2009
The online casinos pride themselves for encapsulating an immense reputation in the world of gambling. In fact, the online casinos are perfectly designed to define the glamour, opulence as well as grandeur. Most of the casino players will prefer to play casino games with online casinos, as they are successful in enjoying many benefits.
Nintendo Mario Galaxy
Posted by John Coombs. Published on Sep 12, 2009
Hi and welcome to my article on Super Mario Galaxy. If you are not familiar with the Mario brand its one of the main brands that Nintendo has to office. It indeed made Nintendo famous many years ago because Mario was one of the first arcade games to hit the gaming world scene.
Mage's Guild Oblivion – Walk-through
Posted by Ben Jackson Palmer. Published on Aug 14, 2009
Joining the Mage's Guild is easy, but once you are in it can be difficult to know what you need to do to climb the ranks, and how to get the most out of your time in the Mage's Guild. A Mage's Guild Oblivion Walkthrough will help you with this and this article will show you how to make sure you get a good walk-through.
The Best Online Game Rental Services – 3 Things You Should Consider Before Choosing
Posted by Jan Rooss. Published on Aug 05, 2009
With the online game rental industry exploding there is a growing need to know which of these companies are the best. This article will shed some light on what factors you should look for when choosing an online game rental service. At the end of the article I will reveal a service that is the best in my opinion.
Modern Warfare 2 Guide – From A Tasmanian!
Posted by Leon Rossiter. Published on Jul 14, 2009
Australian X-box 360 magazine recently interviewed Tasmanian programmer Michael Boon, he works for Infinity Ward to get a Modern Warfare 2 guide. He revealed what it was like working for Infinity Ward and some upcoming details on the new Call Of Duty title.
Wii Active – A Full Review
Posted by Lisa Livvy. Published on Jun 27, 2009
Wii Active is actually a video game but it doesn't act or feel like it because it's more an interactive workout session with your own personal trainer. Besides the game you also receive a resistance stretch band which is made to help increase the level of strength training exercises like bicep lifts and curls and shoulder presses. These games help you focus on both your upper and lower body.
Can Brain Age 2 In Nintendo Ds Help Your Brain?
Posted by Craig Robin. Published on Jun 07, 2009
Brain age 2 Nintendo DS is the brain gaming system that has scientifically designed games that is suitable for Nintendo DS. Brain age game has come up with its second series of brain games that can be played on the Nintendo DS handheld system.
Flash Adventure Online Game Review
Posted by Bunny Cabral. Published on May 10, 2009
If you are looking for something more challenging and non-repetitive, flash adventure online games are more amusing and it gives you the feeling of accomplishment after being able to complete the adventure. With more characters to encounter and different series of events taking place, it is similar to watching a cartoon movie on the screen with you playing as the main character of course! I kind of stumbled upon some very interesting flash adventure online games which I believe are worth sharing for those who are fond of playing adventure games online. Go to page: